Gurukul Govt. Ayurvedic College, Haridwar (Newly known as UAU, Gurukul Campus, Haridwar) List of NON-TEACHING STAFF 2024-25

SI.N o.	Institute ID	Name of Employee	Father's Name	Qualification	Designation	Name of Working Department	Signature of Employee
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	AYU0239	Smt.Sudha Pandey	Mr. Ram Kumar	B.Lib.sc.	Librarian	LIBRARY	
2	AYU0239	Mr.Dayal Singh	Mr. Chadan Singh	5th	Library Attendent		
3	AYU0239	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Sharma	Late Mr. V.P. Sharma	P.G.	Clerical Staff for administrative and		
		•	Late Mr. Narayan Tiwari		account services Clerical Staff for administrative and		
4	AYU0239	Mr.RAHUL TIWARI	Prasad	Graduate	account services		
					Clerical Staff for administrative and	college Office	
5	AYU0239	Mr.LAKSHMAN VERMA	Mr. Ram Lakhan	Graduate	account services		
_	A)// 10220	Mar Dhama Daoiseati	Late Mar Name Lank	424	Clerical Staff for administrative and		
6	A100239	Mr. Dhruv Prajapati	Late Mr. Narendra Kumar	12th	account services		
7	AYU0239	Mr.Anup Rawat	Mr. Staye Singh Rawat	10th	Attendent	Samhita Sanskrit & Sidhant Vibhag	
8	AYU0239	Mr.Satender Singh Bisht	Mr. Kuawar Singh	Graduate	Museum Keeper	Rachna Sharir Vibhag	
9	AYU0239	Mr.Ankit	Mr. Chote Lal	10th	lifter		
10	AYU0239	Mrs. Monika	Mr. Kawar Pal Singh	Graduate	Lab. Technician	Kriya Sharir	
11	AYU0239	Mr.Parveen Bharti	Mr. Patiram	Graduate	Lab Assistant		
12	AYU0239	Mr.Mohit kumar	Late Mr. Jaiyal Pal Singh	8th	Attendent /peon/multipurpose worker		
13	AYU0239	Mr. Sushil Kumar	Mr. Dhan Pal Singh	12th	Museum Keeper	Dravyaguna Vibhag	
14		Mr. Rohit Kumar	Mr. Bhagat Ram	12th	Lab Assistant	Ras Shastra	
15		Mrs. Pushpa Devi			Attendent /peon/multipurpose worker		
16	AYU0239		Mr. Prem Lal	8th	Attendent or Peon or MPW	ROG Nidana	
17		Mr. Saurabh Kant	Mr. Sukhirat Singh	12TH	Museum Keeper	Swashvritta	
18		Mr.Rohit Kumar Kashyap	Mr. Dhirej Singh	12th	Attendent	Agad Tantra evam Vidhi Vaidyaka	
19		Miss. Isha Kumari	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	10TH	Attendent	Kaya Chikitsa, etc.	
20		Mrs. Vandhana	Mr. Virendra Singh	Graduate	Attendent		
21		Mr.Triloki Prasad	Mr. Gyan Prasad	12th	Lab Assistant Shalya	SHALYA (PG)	
22		Mr.Vinay Singh Chauhan	Mr. Vinod Singh	10th	Attendent or Peon or MPW		
23		Mr.Manish Panwar	Mr. Mehrvan Singh	12th	Gardener	Herbal Garden	
24		Mr. Anil Kumar	Mr. Ramesh Chandra Singh	12th	M.P.W.		
25	AYU0239	Mr. Arun Kumar	Mr. Vishambar Singh	10th	M.P.W.		

SIGNATURE OF VISITOR-1 NCISM, NEW DELHI ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-25 SIGNATURE OF VISITOR-2 NCISM, NEW DELHI ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-25 CAMPUS DIRECTOR
UTTARAKHAND AYURVED UNIVERSITY
GURUKUL CAMPUS HARIDWAR